Mobile Menu

About the PTO

PTO Advisory Committee

The PTO Advisory Committee consists of the President, Secretary, Treasurer and Members-at-large. These are two year terms and are generally voted on at the May PTO meeting in the year that they are due. We meet monthly at 7:00pm on the first Thursday of the month (September - May) at the McFarland House Cafe (date/time subject to change).

We welcome any parents of EC-8 students to attend the meetings to learn more about the events the PTO is planning and to get involved in the process! Our children thrive when we are engaged and involved!

Advisory Committee Members


Michaela Voeck


Jessica Liston


Laura Klocke


Taylor Dagenais
Darcy Gilberston
Beth Malecki
Suzy Murphy
Abby Perry
Jaclyn Persinger
Season Schwarzbrott

Cash for Trash Coordinator

Karen Schwaab

Past President

Amy McCullough

McFarland WI EC-8 PTO
© 2020, All Rights Reserved

Design by Big Rose Web Design